Kontakt

Captcha
Öffnungszeiten:

MO-FR
08:00-12:00
13:00-17:00

Neue Telefonnummern

Um unsere Kunden besser bedienen zu können stehen ab sofort 35 neue direkteTelefonnummern zur Verfügung:




Service:                             +39 0471 17 26 691              Mobil +39 335 60 25 976                E-Mail: Service1@profax.it

Finanzbuchhaltung:        +39 0471 17 26 696                                                                       E-Mail: Buchhaltung1@profax.it

Verkauf:                            +39 0471 17 26 676               Mobil +39 345 06 59 275                E-Mail: Verkauf@profax.it

Marketing:                        +39 0471 17 26 694                                                                       E-Mail: Marketing1@profax.it

Einkauf:                            +39 0471 17 26 670               Mobil +39 388 35 69 920                E-Mail: Einkauf1@profax.it

Lager:                               +39 0471 17 26 679               Mobil +39 328 197 3612                  E-Mail: Lager1@profax.it

Ressourcen:                    +39 0471 17 26 672                                                                        E-Mail: Ressourcen1@profax.it

Projekte:                          +39 0471 17 26 681                Mobil +39 347 90 50 167                 E-Mail: Projekte1@profax.it

Personal:                         +39 0471 17 26 673                Mobil +39 342 311 6164                   E-Mail: Personal1@profax.it